Pflanzen Burger
Onlineshop Burger Direkt >
Onlineshop NL Direkt >

Burger Pflanzen & Mehr GmbH & Co KG
Sander Straße 36
97475 Zeil am Main
Deutschland


Moment...
Deutsch English

Kontakte & Ansprechpartner

Verkauf / Kundenberatung

Friedrich Wolf

Friedrich Wolf
Leiter Vermarktung

+49 9524 8228-22
fwolf@burger-pflanzen.de
Christina Keiner-Wolf

Christina Keiner-Wolf
Kundenberaterin

+49 9524 8228-13
ckeiner-wolf@burger-pflanzen.de
Robert Zösch

Robert Zösch
Kundenberater, Außendienst

+49 9524 8228-11
rzoesch@burger-pflanzen.de
Caro Fluhrer

Caro Fluhrer
Kundenberaterin

+49 9524 8228-17
info@burger-pflanzen.de

Verwaltung

Monika Klauer

Monika Klauer
Buchhaltung / Telefonzentrale

+49 9524 8228-0
mklauer@burger-pflanzen.de
Monika Gapon

Monika Gapon
Buchhaltung / Telefonzentrale

+49 9524 8228-0
mgapon@burger-pflanzen.de
Melanie Mahr

Melanie Mahr
Buchhaltung / Debitoren, Lohn

+49 9524 8228-34
mmahr@burger-pflanzen.de

Einkauf

Natalie Baar

Natalie Baar
Einkauf / Leergut-Verwaltung

+49 9524 8228 19
Natalie.Baar@burger-pflanzen.de

Logistik

Peter Angebrand

Peter Angebrand
Logistik, Warenausgang

+49 9524 8228-50
pangebrand@burger-pflanzen.de
Thomas Fritzel

Thomas Fritzel
Logistik, Warenausgang

+49 9524 8228-50

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Burger

Stefan Burger
Geschäftsführer

+49 9524 8228-21
sburger@burger-pflanzen.de