Pflanzen Burger
To the online shop >
Online shop NL Direct >

Burger Pflanzen & Mehr GmbH & Co KG
Sander Straße 36
97475 Zeil am Main
Deutschland


Moment...
Deutsch English

Contacts

Sales / customer advice

Friedrich Wolf

Friedrich Wolf
Head of marketing

+49 9524 8228-22
fwolf@burger-pflanzen.de
Christina Keiner-Wolf

Christina Keiner-Wolf
Customer advice

+49 9524 8228-13
ckeiner-wolf@burger-pflanzen.de
Robert Zösch

Robert Zösch
Advice & customer service

+49 9524 8228-11
rzoesch@burger-pflanzen.de
Caro Fluhrer

Caro Fluhrer
Customer advice

+49 9524 8228-17
info@burger-pflanzen.de

Administration

Monika Klauer

Monika Klauer
Accounts / switchboard

+49 9524 8228-0
mklauer@burger-pflanzen.de
Monika Gapon

Monika Gapon
Accounts / switchboard

+49 9524 8228-0
mgapon@burger-pflanzen.de
Melanie Mahr

Melanie Mahr
Accounts / accounts receivable, salaries

+49 9524 8228-34
mmahr@burger-pflanzen.de
Julia Killian

Julia Killian
Accounts / accounts payable

+49 9524 8228-33
jkillian@burger-pflanzen.de

purchasing - department

Florian Jüngling

Florian Jüngling
Purchasing, EDP

+49 9524 8228-51
fjuengling@burger-pflanzen.de
Natalie Baar

Natalie Baar
Purchasing / Leergut-Verwaltung

+49 9524 8228 19
Natalie.Baar@burger-pflanzen.de

Logistics

Peter Angebrand

Peter Angebrand
Logistics, outgoing goods

+49 9524 8228-50
pangebrand@burger-pflanzen.de
Thomas Fritzel

Thomas Fritzel
Logistics, outgoing goods

+49 9524 8228-50

Management

Stefan Burger

Stefan Burger
CEO

+49 9524 8228-21
sburger@burger-pflanzen.de